Read our 2024 Sustainability Report
Loading...

About us

NaughtOne designs and manufactures furniture for commercial spaces. We believe that designs should be simple, purposeful and useful – and that choice of colour, fabric and finish should come as standard. We make it possible for specifiers to express their creativity, tailoring our products for the client, setting and use.

Founded in Yorkshire, UK, a region famous for its textile heritage, we are leaders in upholstery. Take a close look at our chairs, sofas and stools and you’ll understand what attention to detail means.

We stand for good design – inside and out. Our furniture has a residential appearance yet massively outperforms anything you’d buy for your home because it is designed to withstand the rigours of heavy use. Superior engineering, high quality materials and skilled manufacture come as standard with NaughtOne – as does a ten year warranty.

We are proud to partner with specifiers and dealers, and to support renowned brands and local companies across the globe, and we employ nearly 100 people in the UK, Europe, Asia and the USA.

The business has grown considerably over the past two decades and since 2019 has been part of the MillerKnoll collective of brands. NaughtOne has received numerous accolades, including The Queens Award for Enterprise for International Trade, and has driven the industry conversation around sustainability for many years.

We have showrooms in London and Chicago, and you can see our products at partnering dealers across the globe. If we can help with anything at all, do contact our friendly team.

Absolute
Simplicity,
Infinite
Possibility

Meet the Team

It always helps to put a face to a name, so we'd like to introduce some of our NaughtOne team members below. If you have a specific enquiry, get in touch with the team directly, or if you'd like help with an existing order, please get in touch here.

Nadean McNaught

Managing Director

nadean@naughtone.com

Stephen Floyd

Creative Director

Stephen_Floyd@hermanmiller.com

Chris Hagan

International Sales Director

chris@naughtone.com

Paul Salem

Head of Design and Engineering

paul@naughtone.com

Rob Hamilton

Head of Product Management

rob@naughtone.com

Carla Hagan

Client Delivery Manager

carla@naughtone.com

Sam Empringham

North American Sales Director

sam@naughtone.com

+1 312-415-4567

Zuleika Oquendo-Diaz

US Operations Manager

zully@naughtone.com

Grace Todd

Brand Specialist

grace@naughtone.com

Dan Jeffrey

Marketing Manager

dan.jeffrey@naughtone.com

Bethany Willan

Sustainability Manager

bethanywillan@naughtone.com

Meet The Sales Team

We'd like to introduce you to our International Sales Team. Feel free to get in touch with the team looking after your region.

Chris Hagan

International Sales Director

chris@naughtone.com

US Sales Team

Sam Empringham

North American Sales Director

sam@naughtone.com

Megan Powell

Area Sales Manager - US

meganpowell@naughtone.com

+1-847-293-8994

Elise Goodman

Territory Sales Manager - US (East Coast)

elise@naughtone.com

+1 5634517181

Rosy Thomas

Sales Support & LAC Sales

rosy@naughtone.com

+44 1423 222 172

UK Sales Team

Joe Maughan

UK Sales Manager

joe@naughtone.com

+44 7811 150 180

Louise Pickering

Area Sales Manager - Northern England & Scotland

louise@naughtone.com

+44 7788 237568

James Munsch

Area Sales Manager - Midlands & Southwest England

jamesmunsch@naughtone.com

+ 44 7872 865 660

Martina Braikovic

A&D Sales London

martina@naughtone.com

+44 7961 066 647

Sophie Windsor

D&B Sales Lead London

sophie@naughtone.com

+44 7922 426 943

International Sales Team

Giri Sreesha

IMEA Sales Manager

giridhar_screesha@millerknoll.com

+91 9901 402 297

Marck Lyngo

European Sales Manager

mly@naughtone.com

+45 31 51 50 01

Edgar Castillo

A&D Sales Berlin

edgar@naughtone.com

+49 1766 49 60 420

Meet The Customer Care Team

We'd like to introduce you to our Customer Care Team. If you'd like help with an existing order, please get in touch here

Carla Hagan

Client Delivery Manager

carla@naughtone.com

Pat Howell

Account Manager NAC

pat@naughtone.com

Ossiea Grant

Customer Care Admin

ossiea@naughtone.com

Megan Reilly

Sales Order Specialist

megan@naughtone.com

Kathryn Jagger

Account Manager International

kathryn@naughtone.com

Part of the MillerKnoll collective.